VISIT OUR CAMPUS
Take
a Tour.
BOOK YOUR SPOT
CLOSE
CONTACT

Front Office / Reception
Mon–Fri, 8.00am–4.00pm
School Terms Only

100 Badgally Road,
Gregory Hills NSW 2557,
Australia

(02) 4629 4222


Play your year
Calendar and Term Dates

There's lots going on at St Greg's. See what's coming up so you can plan ahead.

June

Wednesday 26 Jan 2022
Sunday 30 Jan 2022 , 10:00AM
Sunday 30 Jan 2022 , 1:00PM
Monday 31 Jan 2022
Monday 31 Jan 2022
Tuesday 01 Feb 2022
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022 , 11:35AM
Friday 04 Mar 2022
Friday 04 Mar 2022 - Monday 07 Mar 2022 , 12:00AM
Monday 07 Mar 2022
Friday 08 Apr 2022 , 12:00AM - 10:21AM
Friday 15 Apr 2022 - Monday 18 Apr 2022 , 12:00AM - 10:29AM
Monday 25 Apr 2022 , 10:49AM
Tuesday 26 Apr 2022
Friday 20 May 2022
Friday 20 May 2022 , 10:40AM
Friday 10 Jun 2022 , 10:41AM
Friday 10 Jun 2022 - Monday 13 Jun 2022 , 10:45AM
Monday 13 Jun 2022 , 10:42AM
Friday 24 Jun 2022
Monday 18 Jul 2022
Friday 26 Aug 2022 , 10:44AM
Friday 26 Aug 2022 - Monday 29 Aug 2022 , 10:46AM
Monday 29 Aug 2022 , 10:44AM - 10:45AM
Thursday 22 Sep 2022 , 10:49AM - 10:50AM
Friday 23 Sep 2022 - Thursday 23 Sep 2021 , 12:00AM
Monday 10 Oct 2022
Friday 11 Nov 2022 , 10:47AM
Monday 14 Nov 2022 , 10:48AM
Wednesday 07 Dec 2022
Wednesday 07 Dec 2022 , 10:53AM
Thursday 08 Dec 2022 - Friday 09 Dec 2022 , 10:52AM

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 - 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Term 1 Commences

Friday 8 April 2022

Term 1 Concludes

Term 2 - 2022

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Term 2 Commences

Friday 24 June 2022

Term 2 Concludes

Term 3 - 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Term 3 Commences

Friday 23 September 2022

Term 3 Concludes

Term 4 - 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Term 4 Commences

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Term 4 Concludes

ABN 42 940 977 322