The K-12 College Directory lists all the key people to contact should you have queries.

Phone: (02) 4629 4130

Email: collegeprincipal@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Phone: (02) 4629 4125

Email: headofseniorschool@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Phone: (02) 4624 2700

Email: headofjuniorschool@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Phone: (02) 4624 2700

Email: mgannon@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Director of Boarding

Mr Luke Morrissey

Phone: (02) 4629 4134

Mobile: 0427 236 721

For the full Boarding Directory please click here.

Mr Baldino Vetrano

Phone: (02) 4629 4281

Email: bvetrano@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 7 - Mrs Alicia Price

Phone: (02) 4629 4238

Email: aprice@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 8 - Mr Matthew Coffey

Phone: (02) 4629 4237

Email: mcoffey@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 9 - Mr Daniel Goodhew

Phone: (02) 4629 4146

Email: dgoodhew@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 10 - Mr Kieran Wakeling

Phone: (02) 4629 4101

Email: kwakeling@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 11 - Mr Patrick Newell

Phone: (02) 4629 4242

Email: pnewell@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 12 - Ms Trudy Sawyer

Phone: (02) 4629 4216

Email: tsawyer@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Years 7 & 8 (Stage 4) - Mrs Rachel Newell

Ph: (02) 4629 4152

Email: rnewell@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Years 9 & 10 (Stage 5) – Mr Glenn Duggan

Ph: (02) 4629 4152

Email: gduggan@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Years 11 & 12 (Stage 6) – Mr Stephen Bullock

Ph: (02) 4629 4152

Email: sbullock@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Front Office Reception

Absentee/Phone: (02) 4624 2777

Email: jsenquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Monday to Friday 8.00am - 4.00pm during College term only.

Front Office/Reception

General Enquiry Phone: (02) 4629 4222

Absentee Phone: (02) 4629 4222

Absentee Email: ss@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Monday to Friday 8.00am - 4.00pm during College Term only.

Marketing, Communication and Community Engagement Coordinator

Ms Melissa Watts

Phone: (02) 4629 4133

Email: mwatts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Foundation Officer

Ms Mary Stepien

Phone: (02) 4629 4132

Email: foundation@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Phone: (02) 4629 4112

Fax: (02) 4620 0485

Email: ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Monday to Friday 8.00am - 4.00pm

Enrolments Registrar

Miss Bianca Suraci

Phone: (02) 4629 4151

Email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Monday to Friday 8.00am-4.00pm

To apply for enrolment, please visit here

Noone Imagewear

Phone: (02) 4629 4270

Email: stgregorys@noone.com.au

Tuesday and Thursday 8.00am - 4.00pm during College term only.

To assist families, additional days are scheduled during holiday periods. Check the Uniform Shop page for term updates.

Ms Julie Croker

Phone: (02) 4629 4223