print

Contact Us

St. Gregory's College, Campbelltown
100 Badgally Road
GREGORY HILLS NSW 2557
 

General Enquiries

Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm during school term only
Front Office / Reception
Phone: (02) 4629 4222 (*Dial "0" for Reception)
Fax: (02) 4628 1594
Email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Headmasters Office
Personal Assistant - Kate Stott - Phone: (02) 4629 4130

Head of Junior School Office
Personal Assistant - Daniela Romeo - 
Phone: (02) 4624 2700

 

Year Coordinators

Year 7
Mr Luke Wilson
Phone: 02 4629 4238
Email: luke.wilson@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 8 
Ms Loren Keir
Phone: 02 4629 4237
Email:loren.keir@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 9 
Mr Luke McGinnity (Acting Term1)
Phone: 02 4629 4202
Email: luke.mcginnity@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 10
Mr Gregory Serone
Phone: 02 4629 4146
Email: gregory.serone@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 11

Mr Pat Newell
Phone: 02  4629 4216
Email patrick.newell@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 12

Ms Jane Coupland
Phone: 02 4629 4242
Email: jane.coupland@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Boarding Coordinators
Click on link - Boarding Co-ordinators

Enquiries for School Fees and Charges
Monday to Friday 8:30am - 4:00pm including school holidays
Finance Office
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: accounts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Enrolment Enquiries
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm 
College Registrar - Mrs Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4269
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Uniform Shop
During School Term:Tuesday & Thursday 10:00am – 12:30pm, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Shop Manager
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
Email: stgregorys@noone.com.au

Communications and Community Engagement
Melissa Watts - Coordinator (02) 4629 4133
Email: melissa.watts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Development Office Assistant – Ms Mary Stepien 
Ph: (02) 4629 4132
Email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Calendar
Contact
CLOSE

Contact


Headmaster - Damien Millar

Personal Assistant to the Headmaster: Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130  Email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4624 2700
 

Personal Assistant to Head of Junior School - Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4624 2700 | Email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


General College Enquiries to:
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222

Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries - College Registrar - Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Communications and Community Engagement - ​Melissa Watts
​Coordinator
Ph: 4629 4133
Email: melissa.watts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Development Assistant - Mary Stepien
Phone: 02 4629 4132
Email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

 


 

Map
CLOSE

Map

Get directions from

Prospectus
CLOSE

Prospectus

St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 

 

 

 

View Prospectus Online

 

Download PDF

 

Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4269 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Employment