print

Contact Us

St. Gregory's College, Campbelltown
100 Badgally Road
GREGORY HILLS NSW 2557
 

General Enquiries

Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm during school term only
Front Office / Reception
Phone: (02) 4629 4222 (*Dial "0" for Reception)
Fax: (02) 4628 1594
Email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Year Coordinators

Year 7
Mr Luke Wilson
Phone: 02 4629 4238
Email: luke.wilson@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 8 
Ms Loren Keir
Phone: 02 4629 4237
Email:loren.keir@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 9 
Mr Peter Hogan
Phone: 02 4629 4202
Email: peter.hogan@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 10
Mr John Dixon
Phone: 02 4629 4246
Email: john.dixon@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 11

Mrs Jane Coupland
Phone: 02  4629 4216
Email jane.coupland@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Year 12

Mr Pat Newell
Phone: 02 4629 4242
Email: patrick.newell@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Boarding Coordinators
Click on link - Boarding Co-ordinators

 

Enquiries for School Fees and Charges
Monday to Friday 8:30am - 4:00pm including school holidays
Finance Office
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: accounts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm 
College Registrar - Mrs Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4269
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Uniform Shop
During School Term:Tuesday & Thursday 10:00am – 12:30pm, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Shop Manager
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
Email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Foundation Office
Development Officer – Mrs Catherine Jeffcoate
Phone: (02) 4629 4133
Email: catherine.jeffcoate@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Development Office Assistant – Ms Mary Stepien 
Ph: (02) 4629 4132
Email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Calendar
Contact
CLOSE

Contact

Headmaster - Mr Damien Millar
Personal Assistant - Mrs Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Mr Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4629 4194
email: joel.weekes@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

General Enquiries to:
Reception
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222
Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries to:
College Registrar
Phone: (02) 4629 4269
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Foundation Office
Development Officer 
Mrs Catherine Jeffcoate
Phone: 4629 4133
email: catherine.jeffcoate@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Development Office Assistant
Ms Mary Stepien 
Phone: 02 4629 4132
email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

 


 

Map
CLOSE

Map

Get directions from

Prospectus
CLOSE

Prospectus

St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 

 

 

 

View Prospectus Online

 

Download PDF

 

Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4130 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Employment