• Success for the St Gregory's Team…

    15 March, 2018

    On the 21st February the Show Team headed down to the Canberra Royal Show. This year we entered one of our largest show teams consisting of 17 students, 8 head of cattle and 12 sheep. The show was…... Read more

  • First Day of Junior School

    2 February, 2018

    St Gregory's College Junior School students commenced their first year entering the gates of the new Junior School. Click on the following link to view our First Day - Junior School 2018... Read more

View all news







Headmaster - Damien Millar

Personal Assistant to the Headmaster: Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130  Email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4624 2700
email: joel.weekes@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Personal Assistant to Head of Junior School - Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4624 2700 | Email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

General College Enquiries to:
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222

Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Enrolment Enquiries - College Registrar - Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au

Communications and Community Engagement - ​Melissa Watts
Ph: 4629 4133
Email: melissa.watts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Development Assistant - Mary Stepien
Phone: 02 4629 4132
Email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au






Get directions from



St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 




View Prospectus Online


Download PDF


Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4269 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au