print

Boarding Contacts

BOARDING CONTACTS 2020

Director of Boarding 
Mr Max Spencer
Ph: 02 4629 4134
Email: max.spencer@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Senior Boarding Coordinator: Mr Luke Morrissey
Senan House

Mobile: 0427 236 721
Residence: (02) 4629 4113
Email: luke.morrissey@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Junior Boarding Coordinator -Years 7 & 8: 
Mr Tevita Halaifonua

Valens and Fingal House
Mobile: 0409 228 713
Residence: (02) 4629 4115
Email: tevita.halaifonua@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Junior Boarding Coordinator – Year 9 & 10
Mr Michael Bullock

Fingal and Edgar House
Mobile: 0448 410 910
Residence: (02) 4629 4120
Email: michael.bullock@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Senan House  
Years 11 & 12 
Senan Office: (02) 4629 4274

Edgar House    
Edgar Office: (02) 4629 4106
Student Phone: (02) 4629 4107

Fingal House     
Fingal Office: (02) 4629 4108
Student Phone: (02) 4629 4109

Valens House     
Valens Office: (02) 4629 4297
Student Phone: (02) 4629 4111

Address mail to Students: 
Student Name 
Student House  
St Gregory's College Campbelltown 
100 Badgally Road 
Gregory Hills NSW 2557

Calendar
Contact
CLOSE

Contact


College Principal - Mr Lee MacMaster

Personal Assistant to the Headmaster: Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130  Email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4624 2700
 

Personal Assistant to Head of Junior School - Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4624 2700 | Email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


General College Enquiries to:
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222

Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries - College Registrar - Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Communications and Community Engagement Coordinator - ​Melissa Watts
Ph: 4629 4133
Email: melissa.watts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Foundation Officer - Mary Stepien
Phone: 02 4629 4132
Email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Map
CLOSE

Map

Get directions from

Prospectus
CLOSE

Prospectus

St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 

 

 

 

View Prospectus Online

 

Download PDF

 

Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4130 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Employment