print

Boarding Contacts

Director of Boarding 

Mr Max Spencer
Ph: 02 4629 4134
Email: max.spencer@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Junior Boarding Coordinator (Year 7 to 10)

Mr Logan Hawkins
Ph: 02 4629 4115
Mobile: 0448 410 910
Email:logan.hawkins@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Senior Boarding Coordinator (Year 11 and 12)

Mr Luke Morrissey
Ph: 02 4629 4113
Mobile: 0427 236 721
Email: luke.morrissey@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Registrar and Boarders' Travel Coordinator

Mrs Kate Stott
Email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 4629 4130

Senan House

Mr Ben Carter (House Supervisor)
Mr Greg Cave (House Supervisor)

Mr Prateek Kripal (House Supervisor)

Office: 02 4629 4274

Alfred House

Mr Zach Cantwell (House Supervisor)

Mr Brendan O'Flynn (House Supervisor)

Office: 02 4629 4104
Student phone: 02 4629 4105

Edgar House

Mr Jai Gunton (House Supervisor)
Office: 02 4629 4106
Student phone: 02 4629 4107

Fingal House

Mr Christian Cavallaro (House Supervisor)

Mr Paul Fox (House Supervisor)

Office: 02 4629 4102
Student phone: 02 4629 4109

Valens House

Mrs Sue Santa Maria (House Supervisor)
Office: 02 4629 4110
Student phone: 02 4629 4111

Calendar
Contact
CLOSE

Contact


Headmaster - Damien Millar

Personal Assistant to the Headmaster: Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130  Email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4624 2700
 

Personal Assistant to Head of Junior School - Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4624 2700 | Email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


General College Enquiries to:
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222

Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries - College Registrar - Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Communications and Community Engagement - ​Melissa Watts
​Coordinator
Ph: 4629 4133
Email: melissa.watts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Development Assistant - Mary Stepien
Phone: 02 4629 4132
Email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

 


 

Map
CLOSE

Map

Get directions from

Prospectus
CLOSE

Prospectus

St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 

 

 

 

View Prospectus Online

 

Download PDF

 

Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4269 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Employment