print

Boarding Contacts

Director of Boarding 

Mr Max Spencer
Ph: 02 4629 4134
Email: max.spencer@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Junior Boarding Coordinator (Year 7 to 10)

Mr Logan Hawkins
Ph: 02 4629 4115
Mobile: 0448 410 910
Email:logan.hawkins@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Senior Boarding Coordinator (Year 11 and 12)

Mr Luke Morrissey
Ph: 02 4629 4113
Mobile: 0427 236 721
Email: luke.morrissey@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Registrar and Boarders' Travel Coordinator

Mrs Kate Stott
Email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 4629 4269

Senan House

Mrs Rebecca Burke (House Supervisor)
Mr Greg Cave (House Supervisor)

Mr Prateek Kripal (House Supervisor)

Office: 02 4629 4274

Alfred House

Mr Luke McGinnity (House Supervisor)

Mr Brendan O'Flynn (House Supervisor)

Office: 02 4629 4104
Student phone: 02 4629 4105

Edgar House

Mr Ben Carter (House Supervisor)
Office: 02 4629 4106
Student phone: 02 4629 4107

Fingal House

Mr Zach Cantwell (House Supervisor)

Mr Paul Fox (House Supervisor)

Office: 02 4629 4102
Student phone: 02 4629 4109

Valens House

Mrs Sue Santa Maria (House Supervisor)
Office: 02 4629 4110
Student phone: 02 4629 4111

Calendar
Contact
CLOSE

Contact

Headmaster - Mr Damien Millar
Personal Assistant - Mrs Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Mr Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4629 4194
email: joel.weekes@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

General Enquiries to:
Reception
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222
Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries to:
College Registrar
Phone: (02) 4629 4269
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Foundation Office
Development Officer 
Mrs Kate Stott
Phone: 4629 4133
email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Development Office Assistant
Ms Mary Stepien 
Phone: 02 4629 4132
email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

 


 

Map
CLOSE

Map

Get directions from

Prospectus
CLOSE

Prospectus

St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 

 

 

 

View Prospectus Online

 

Download PDF

 

Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4269 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Employment