print

Assessment Schedules

ASSESSMENT SCHEDULES

 

Assessment Schedules for all students from Years 7 to 12 can be found below.

Please note that occasionally there will be changes to assessment dates. Students will be notified in writing of any changes and an updated schedule will be avaialble both on the College website and through Skyblue.

 

Year 12 2017 HSC Assessment Handbook

Year 12 2017 HSC Assessment Calendar

Year 11 2017 Preliminary Handbook

Year 11 2017 Preliminary Assessment Calendar

Year 7 2017 Assessment Calendar

Year 8 2017 Assessment Calendar

Year 9 2017 Assessment Calendar

Year 10 2017 Assessment Calendar

Calendar
Contact
CLOSE

Contact

Headmaster - Mr Damien Millar
Personal Assistant - Mrs Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Mr Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4629 4194
email: joel.weekes@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

General Enquiries to:
Reception
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222
Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries to:
College Registrar
Phone: (02) 4629 4269
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Foundation Office
Development Officer 
Mrs Kate Stott
Phone: 4629 4133
email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Development Office Assistant
Ms Mary Stepien 
Phone: 02 4629 4132
email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

 


 

Map
CLOSE

Map

Get directions from

Prospectus
CLOSE

Prospectus

St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 

 

 

 

View Prospectus Online

 

Download PDF

 

Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4269 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Employment