print

Uniform Shop

Uniform Shop

The College Uniform Shop is operated by Noone Imagewear. The Shop is located opposite the main car park on the eastern corner of the Br Luke Hall. It is College policy that all student uniform purchases (with the exception of footware) are made from the Uniform Shop and not a third party.

Noone Imagewear have an on-line uniform ordering system available through their website. You may purchase all of your uniform requirements through the site www.noone.com.au or by clicking on the following link:  https://www.noone.com.au/shop/at/sgc/

 

Junior School Uniform Pricelist

 

Click and Collect Notice

Please contact the Uniform Shop Staff on (02) 4629 4270 or at stgregorys@noone.com.au for any questions in relation to uniforms, purchases and trading times. 

Please refer to the links below for further information on the Uniform Shop operation:

2017/2018 Trading

 

Calendar
Contact
CLOSE

Contact


Headmaster - Damien Millar

Personal Assistant to the Headmaster: Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130  Email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4624 2700
email: joel.weekes@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Personal Assistant to Head of Junior School - Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4624 2700 | Email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


General College Enquiries to:
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222

Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries - College Registrar - Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Communications and Community Engagement - ​Melissa Watts
​Coordinator
Ph: 4629 4133
Email: melissa.watts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Development Assistant - Mary Stepien
Phone: 02 4629 4132
Email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

 


 

Map
CLOSE

Map

Get directions from

Prospectus
CLOSE

Prospectus

St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 

 

 

 

View Prospectus Online

 

Download PDF

 

Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4269 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Employment