print

News

 

  • 2008 School Reunion!

    30 May, 2018

    A reminder to the class of 2008. Please register for your 10 year reunion which is approaching quickly. Date: Friday 29 June Time: 6.30pm onwards Where: Senior College, Br Luke Hall... read more

  • St Greg's Staff Portrait Prize - The Ernie's

    7 June, 2018

    The St Greg’s Staff Portrait Prize will now be affectionately known as ‘The Ernies’ in honour of Brother Ernest (who was also the judge for the Student Entries). Due to popular demand we have created a virtual tour of the gallery…... read more

  • St Gregory's Show Team excel once again!

    15 May, 2018

    Over the weekend our Show Team competed at the NSW Sheep Show in Dubbo. This is the largest Sheep Show in the state, and once again the team have returned with armfuls of ribbons: Champion Corriedale Long Wool Ewe Grand Champion Corriedale Ewe…... read more

Category:
Page 2 of 2
1  2 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar
Contact
CLOSE

Contact


Headmaster - Damien Millar

Personal Assistant to the Headmaster: Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130  Email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4624 2700
email: joel.weekes@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Personal Assistant to Head of Junior School - Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4624 2700 | Email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


General College Enquiries to:
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222

Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries - College Registrar - Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Communications and Community Engagement - ​Melissa Watts
​Coordinator
Ph: 4629 4133
Email: melissa.watts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Development Assistant - Mary Stepien
Phone: 02 4629 4132
Email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

 


 

Map
CLOSE

Map

Get directions from

Prospectus
CLOSE

Prospectus

St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 

 

 

 

View Prospectus Online

 

Download PDF

 

Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4269 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Employment