print

News

 

  • 11th Annual Boarding Family Weekend

    30 May, 2018

    The Boarding Community of St Gregory’s came together over the weekend of 18-20 May for this year’s Boarding Gala Family Weekend. Our 11th Annual Family Weekend was an immensely enjoyable occasion. A sincere thank you to all our…... read more

  • St Gregory's Old Boys selected for NSW State of Origin team

    30 May, 2018

    Menangle’s James Tedesco, 25, will feature in his 6th game for NSW alongside debutant and former St Gregory’s College boarder Jack de Belin, 27.…... read more

  • Rising Star: Blake McKenna

    30 May, 2018

    Rising star: Blake McKenna will be the youngest member of the Australian team when he competes at the World Sprint Triathlon Championship in September. Read his story here !... read more

Category:
Page 1 of 2
1  2 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar
Contact
CLOSE

Contact


Headmaster - Damien Millar

Personal Assistant to the Headmaster: Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130  Email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4624 2700
email: joel.weekes@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Personal Assistant to Head of Junior School - Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4624 2700 | Email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


General College Enquiries to:
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222

Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries - College Registrar - Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Communications and Community Engagement - ​Melissa Watts
​Coordinator
Ph: 4629 4133
Email: melissa.watts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Development Assistant - Mary Stepien
Phone: 02 4629 4132
Email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

 


 

Map
CLOSE

Map

Get directions from

Prospectus
CLOSE

Prospectus

St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 

 

 

 

View Prospectus Online

 

Download PDF

 

Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4269 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Employment