print

News

 

  • Kilians are Winners

    1 August, 2017

    A great day was had by all at the College Athletics Carnival.

    The sun was shining and the gentlemen of the College gave their all in participation, sportsmanship and effort.

    Congratulations to all the boys from Kilian House for the overall win on the day.

    Along with the house points are the age champions for each year group.

    Visit the Sports Report for further details!

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar
Contact
CLOSE

Contact

Headmaster - Mr Damien Millar
Personal Assistant - Mrs Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Mr Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4629 4194
email: joel.weekes@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

General Enquiries to:
Reception
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222
Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries to:
College Registrar
Phone: (02) 4629 4269
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Foundation Office
Development Officer 
Mrs Kate Stott
Phone: 4629 4133
email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Development Office Assistant
Ms Mary Stepien 
Phone: 02 4629 4132
email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

 


 

Map
CLOSE

Map

Get directions from

Prospectus
CLOSE

Prospectus

St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 

 

 

 

View Prospectus Online

 

Download PDF

 

Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4269 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Employment