print

News

 

  • 2018 COUNTRY VISITS

    21 August, 2018

    The Headmaster for 2019 Mr Lee MacMaster, Mr Damien Millar & Director of Boarding, Mr Max Spencer will be visiting country NSW over a couple of days in September. Please RSVP if you would like to attend one of these sessions or share this information with families you know that may be interested in Boarding their sons at St Gregory's College.

    If you would like further information, please contact Kate Stott, College Registrar at kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or 0246 294 130.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar
Contact
CLOSE

Contact


Headmaster - Damien Millar

Personal Assistant to the Headmaster: Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130  Email: kate.stott@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4624 2700
 

Personal Assistant to Head of Junior School - Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4624 2700 | Email: daniela.romeo@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


General College Enquiries to:
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222

Fax: 02 4628 1594
email: enquiries@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: finance.manager@stgregs.nsw.edu.au or ar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Enrolment Enquiries - College Registrar - Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270
email: stgregorys@noone.com.au


Communications and Community Engagement - ​Melissa Watts
​Coordinator
Ph: 4629 4133
Email: melissa.watts@stgregs.nsw.edu.au


Development Assistant - Mary Stepien
Phone: 02 4629 4132
Email: mary.stepien@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

 


 

Map
CLOSE

Map

Get directions from

Prospectus
CLOSE

Prospectus

St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 

 

 

 

View Prospectus Online

 

Download PDF

 

Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4269 | E-mail: registrar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

Employment