• 2018 Champagnat Mass and Awards

    7 June, 2018

    On Wednesday 6 June the College came together and celebrated the feast day of St Marcellin Champagnat. The Annual Champagnat Day Mass was celebrated with all students from K-12 in attendance. This year being the first Champagnat Mass with our Junior School (for a gallery of the Mass please click here)

    It was also the day we as a College awarded and celebrated the Champagnat Awards and Medallion Recipients.

    The Champagnat Awards are awarded to five students in each year group who make an exemplary contribution to the life and values of the school. These students demonstrate a ‘strong mind’ and ‘gentle heart’ in their interactions with teachers and peers. We would unhesitatingly describe such boys as ‘fine young men’. The College believes that this award is very special and sought after. This is not an award for academic excellence or sporting achievement. 

    The Champagnat Medallion Award is awarded to one of the five students who have recieved a Champagnat Award in each year group and who makes an exemplary contribution to the life and values of the school. 

    The recipients this year are listed below:

    Junior School
    William Mumford, Kindergarten
    Luke Ormerod, Year 1
    Liam McGettigan Year 2
    Annabelle Low Year 5
    Cooper Ross, Year 6 (Medallion Recipient)

    Year 7
    Will Cosis
    Harry Elson
    Adam Fordham (Medallion Recipient)
    Patrick Rossi
    Timothy Saunders

    Year 8
    Nicholas Cozma (Medallion Recipient)

    Jonathon Le Breton
    Jack Foley 
    Andrew Parkin
    Will Smith

    Year 9
    Tom Barrington
    Cavan Limbrey
    Mark Ombina
    Charlie Redman (Medallion Recipient)
    Chris Seton

    Year 10
    Keiran Cooke
    Luke Davis
    Dylan Ruiters
    Sanjiv Weerasingham (Medallion Recipient)
    Michael Zappia


    Year 11
    Will Limbrey
    Angus Rochester
    Max Summers
    Hayden Wulff
    Jarryd Zappia (Medallion Recipient)


    Year 12
    Harrison Brady
    Aidan Limbrey
    Timothy Malone
    Williefred Mataele (Medallion Recipient)
    David Ryan













College Principal - Mr Lee MacMaster

Personal Assistant to the Headmaster: Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130  Email:

Head of Junior School
Joel Weekes
Phone: (02) 4624 2700

Personal Assistant to Head of Junior School - Daniela Romeo
Phone: (02) 4624 2700 | Email:

General College Enquiries to:
Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm
Phone: 02 4629 4222

Fax: 02 4628 1594


Enquiries for school fees and charges to:
Finance Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm including school holidays
Phone: (02) 4629 4112
Fax: (02) 4620 0485
Email: or

Enrolment Enquiries - College Registrar - Kate Stott
Phone: (02) 4629 4130
Fax: (02) 4620 0485


Uniform Shop
During School Term
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Phone: (02) 4629 4270

Communications and Community Engagement Coordinator - ​Melissa Watts
Ph: 4629 4133

Foundation Officer - Mary Stepien
Phone: 02 4629 4132



Get directions from



St Gregory College Campbelltown Prospectus 




View Prospectus Online


Download PDF


Thank you for your interest in enrolling at St Gregory's College, Campbelltown. As a boarding and day school with a strong reputation for achievement St Gregory's provide a broad range of opportunities for all students.

The College offers a number of flexible enrolment options.

For further information, please contact the College Registrar 
Telephone: 02 4629 4130 | E-mail: